Governing Board

Sen. Francis "Chiz" G. Escudero
Chair, Higher, Technical and Vocational Educaiton
Cong. Mark O. Go
Chairman, House Committee on HTE
Dir. Meylene C. Rosales
Regional Director, NEDA RO VIII
Ms. Marilyn O. Radam
OIC-Regional Director, DOST RO VIII
Mr. Leo Roswald M. Tugonon
President, Faculty Federation
Mr. Victor John H. Deguilmo
President, PIT-SSG Federation
Mrs. Darcy A. Palanas
President, Alumni Association
Mr. Sherlock Vicente A. Codilla
Private Sector Representative
Atty. Roy Bernard C. Fiel
Private Sector Representative
Dr. Geryl D. Cataraja
Board Secretary
Palompon Institute of Technology

Vice Presidents

Dr. Gregorio S. Ochavillo
Vice President
Academic Affairs
Dr. Rolando C. Entoma
Vice President
Administration and Finance
Dr. Sonia A. Pajaron
Vice President
Research, Innovation and Extension Services


Dr. Jennifer A. Gorumba
Dean, College of Graduate Studies
Dr. Claudine L. Igot
Dean, College of Teacher Education
Engr. Michael John O. Diansay
Dean, College of Maritime Education
Engr. Romil L. Asoque
Dean, College of Technology and Engineering
Dr. Nathaniel Bryan S. Fiel
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences


Dr. Eutiquio A. Pernis
Campus Director, PIT-Tabango
Dr. Rose A. Arceño
Director, Research Services
Dr. Diana Rose P. Esmero
Director, Student Development and Services
Dr. Carol O. Laurente
Director, Extension Services
Dr. Haide D. Selpa
Director, Management Information System
Dr. Neil L. Egloso
Director, External Affairs
Mr. Neil Rolan P. Albaño
Director, Institute Planning and Development
Dr. Susan S. Entoma
Director, Institute Quality Assurance
Dr. Allen T. Arpon
Director, Internal Audit Services
Dr. Dionilo M. Llanas
Director, Income-Generating Project & Productivity
Mrs. Sarah Frances C. Bate
Chief Administrative Officer, Finances Services